I can only use my brights...? - Kawasaki Ninja 250R Forum
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 3 (permalink) Old 10-09-2011, 04:58 PM Thread Starter
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Gainesville
Posts: 1
Unhappy I can only use my brights...?

When the light switch is on low beams there's no light, but when I turn my brights on there is...I was wondering if this is a wiring problem or I just need to replace the bulb. Please help!!
coughingfish is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 3 (permalink) Old 10-10-2011, 01:14 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Adelaide, South Australia
Posts: 4
Babysteps first... Replace the globe first and work from there
OzNinja is offline  
post #3 of 3 (permalink) Old 10-12-2011, 05:27 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Pennsylvania, US
Posts: 15
replace the bulb if it still doesn't work then its probably electrical
clergyrider is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
brights, lights

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now



In order to be able to post messages on the Kawasaki Ninja 250R Forum forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.

Password:


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:
OR

Log-in










Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page
Display Modes
Linear Mode Linear Mode



Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome