Kawasaki Ninja 250R Forum banner

Discussions Showcase Albums Media Media Comments Tags Marketplace

1-17 of 18 Results
  1. New Member Introductions
    Hey my name is Grimm and I’m a tattoo artist and I just came up on a 2000 Kawasaki Ninja 250 for free from one of my coworkers. He says the engine is good but something is up with the wiring and it’s not getting spark. I have very very basic knowledge of engines and bikes, although I’ve always...
  2. Modifications
    I basically started this journey after I took all my fairings off and saw what a beautiful bike this could be. My boyfriend and I rigged together a way to hold the lights on the back end, and I kept my controls and front fairing for quite some time.
  3. Member Classifieds
    Bullit Custom Cycles has the answer for 1988 to 2007 EX 250 Ninja owners looking switch their stock intergrade upper triple /bar to a Café and clip-on set up! The billet triple also has 2- 6mm mounting bosses 50mm apart on the underside of the top triple to accommodate various aftermarket and...
  4. Modifications
    This is a first attempt at a Café Racer build and yes, I am a Star Wars fan, so there will definitely be an influence. I purchased an '06 Ninja with only 1300 miles for a great price of $1500. As seen in the pics, it is in my basement and the first thing I did was strip off all the...
  5. Classic Ninja 250
    Hey everyone! This is my first post on this forum as I am new but basically I recently purchased as my first street bike a 1999 ex250 that's been modded almost entirely to be a cafe (all previous owner except for I had to make a whole new seat mount due the previous one being wood screws put...
  6. Modifications
    I saw this from Bluecollarbobbers.com. Looks like good quality, and a good price ($1,500) for all you get. Check it out:
  7. Classic Ninja 250